Saturday School Terms and Scout Activities
(2020/2021)

  • September 14. SCHOOL OPENING
  • September 28. HUNGARIAN FOLKDAY DAY
  • October 12. HISTORY DAY
  • November 9. HUNGARIAN SCIENTISTS DAY
  • November 23. KATALIN DAY AND FEAST PREPARATION
  • December 8. SANTA IS COMING - OPEN DAY
  • January 11. NEW YEAR CUSTOMS
  • January 25. HUNGARIAN CULTURE DAY
  • February 8. CARNEVAL - OPEN DAY
  • March 7. ST GREGORIUS DAY
  • March 21. EASTER CUSTOMS
  • April 25. HUNGARIAN TALENT DAY
  • May 16. MOTHERS AND FATHERS DAY
  • June 6. CHILDREN DAY AND SPORT DAY
  • June 20. WORLD MUSIC DAY
  • July 13. ENDING CEREMONY

Youth Group (above 13 years):

  • September 15. (Sunday) IDEOLOGIES
  • October 13. (Sunday) NATIONAL AND ETHNIC IDENTITY
  • November 10. (Sunday) MOTHER TONGUE AND IDENTITY
  • December 8. (Sunday) TRADITIONS AND FAMILY
  • January 12. (Sunday) SELF-AWARENESS AND SELF-ESTEEM
  • February 9. (Sunday) CARNIVAL TRADITIONS
  • March 8. (Sunday) CONFLICT HANDLING
  • April 26. (Sunday) CONSCIOUSNESS AND CONSCIOUS LIFE
  • May 17. (Sunday) CAREER GUIDENCE

Concerts, conferences, balls and leisure:

  • June 26-28. (Weekend) GoBe Home - Online Festival
  • September (pending on circ.) STORYTELLING PEDAGOGICAL TRAINING
  • September 26 (Saturday) KUTTYOMFITTY CONCERT
  • January 16-17. (Weekend) V. ZSIGMOND CONFERENCE
  • Spring (2021) SCOUTS SCHOOL CAMP

Figyelem!

COVID-19 * FIGYELEM!!! 2020. MÁRCIUS 21-TŐL KORMÁNYZATI UTASÍTÁSRA ÉS A RENDKÍVÜLI HELYZETRE VALÓ TEKINTETTEL – TOVÁBBI ÉRTESÍTÉSIG – VALAMENNYI TANÍTÁSI NAPUNK ÉS RENDEZVÉNYÜNK ELMARAD!!!